Thursday Thirteen… My week in pictures!

Its Thursday again! Over at Thursday 13, is a blog dedicated to list making! ooooh I am in love already! Every Thursday you share your list of 13, whatever it may be! Be sure to check it out because there is some interesting lists.

Thursday Thirteen… my week in pictures!!!

1.

This is what I awoke to one morning!

2.

I cleaned my daughters bed room! With her help!

3.

CLEANish (after)

4.

We made homemade strawberry lemonade!

5.

I had chocolate cake.. on two seperate occasions!

6.

I watched my daughter as she put a puzzle together all by her self!

7.

I'm hosting a coupon give away! for more info click here8.

I ate one of my favorite meals! You can find the recipe here

9.

I relaunched my Celebrating Home business!

click here for more information on Cerebrating Home

 

10.

We got to see the baby, and got mixed news!

11.

I watched my daughter paint a rainbow,, most impressively she knew the order of the colors! Including Indigo!

12.

Janice received two new Cabbage Patch dolls complete with accesories.. I love that she loves the same toys I did when I was a kid!

13.

Got to visit with family, and baby kitties! Janice and her Aunt Mandy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Raven
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 15:27:46

    love it

    Reply

  2. The Gal Herself
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 21:38:48

    Your week includes a lot of successful cleaning and organizing. I wish I could knew your secret!

    Reply

  3. Lu
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 23:17:03

    Looks like you had a good week!

    Reply

  4. Miranda
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 08:22:00

    Very nice pics. I love them. I like your blog…well #1 cuz I LOVE Penguins ;). I will be back 😉 Have a great day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

