Menu Plan Monday Aug 15-Aug 21 (and I won a giveaway)

Laura, over at I’m An Organizing Junkie, has an amazing thing called Menu Plan Monday. Tons of menus, complete with recipes, and many times shopping lists.

Click on the picture to see 100s of more menus!

Here is my menu, but don’t forget to stop by and check out all of the other menus!

Menu Plan Monday! Week of August 8-August 19

Monday:   Crescent Roll Tacos, recipe and pictures have been posted! Yum!

Tuesday:  Crock Pot Pork Steaks

Wednesday:  Chicken Dumpling Soup

Thursday: Quinoa and Black Beans

Friday:  Sausage and Lentil Soup

Saturday:   Chili

Sunday:   Chili Dogs

I will attempt to post the recipes, and pictures, for all of those meals throughout the week. There are two new meals to this family and I am excited to see what we think of them.

I won something. That’s right… me! 🙂

Kortney, over at Kortney’s Krazy Life, had a Fiber One giveaway. The giveaway was for a box of the new Fiber One 80 Calorie Cereal, a usb pedometer, and an arm band that holds an ipod/mp3 player! I am so excited it will be just what I need to get me out and walking once this baby is born!

Be sure to check out her site because she has a new giveaway going on now!!

Once my facebook site, or my twitter site receive 100 likes I will be having my very first giveaway. SO GET LIKING people! 🙂

I hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a Reply

