Sunday Stealing… Aug 14!

The best part of meme’s is that someone else gives you inspiration for what to write. They have gone above and beyond that over at Sunday Stealing. Check it out and play along if you so desire!

 

Cheers to all of us thieves!


Sunday Stealing: The 31 Meme, Part Two: In Memory to Clyde

16. What’s the longest shift that you worked at a job?  I would say, other than 24/7  mommy duty, that my longest shift was 18hours at a restaurant. That is a long shift, but good money!

17. What was the last concert that you attended?  The last concert I attended was in February and I drove 2 hours one way to see the band Tapes n Tapes. It was a good time!

18. What the last DVD (or Blu Ray, of course) movie that you watched? I think that the last actual DVD I watched was Bringing Out the Dead

19. How did you like the film?  I loved it, how can you not love a Martin Scorsese film, that stars Patricia Arquette

20. What comedian do you love?  Richard Pryor, Larry David, any of them, as long as they are good at their job and make me laugh

21. Do you ever sleep in the nude? All the time this summer, with a broken air conditioner and 100 degree weather, its hard not too…. 

22. Have you ever had a long distance relationship?  Yes, my husband and I lived 18 hours apart the first 6 months of our relationship.
23. What do you think of astrology? I think it is interesting, but I don’t really believe in horoscopes. 

24. What’s you’re favorite lyric quote from a song?  “I’ll leave you like your father did” Ouch right!!

25. Tell us something random about yourself. I hate peas.

26. Have ever attended a theme party? If yes, do tell. I can’t say that I have.

27. What is your favorite thing about winter?  The cold weather, making snow men, drinking hot chocolate, watching the snow fall on trees, I love everything about winter! 


28. What was the name of your first pet? my first pet was a cat named Kitty Boy! 

29. What have you done so far this weekend? All sorts of stuff, I completely rearranged my daughters bed room, I did a complete overhaul on my office/dining room so that I could try and jump start my business again. That is a lot for a person who was taken out of work and placed on limited activity.. shhh don’t tell anyone

30. Has your humor ever been called “sick”?  All the time, I worked at a diner once, and one of my coworkers told me I was the most vulgar person he has ever met. Its why my husband and I get along so well really! 

31. If you could have one thing, what would it be? A house! I can’t wait until we get a house… More attainable I would like a Gyro, good thing I will be eating one tomorrow.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shahz
    Aug 15, 2011 @ 01:40:32

    I love to experience playing snow.. hehee.. no snow in the Philippines..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

