Sunday Stealing!

The best part of meme’s is that someone else gives you inspiration for what to write. They have gone above and beyond that over at Sunday Stealing. Check it out and play along if you so desire!

The Sunday Stealing: The Nasty 31 Meme, Part One

1. What has been you longest love relationship? 
That would be the one I am still in! My husband and I have been together for 6 years and counting!! It feels like 60!
2. What was the last gift that you received?
The last gift I received was a gift card to my local grocery store! Man oh man was I great full!
3. What do you spend your extra cash on?
Movies, things to clutter my home, gel pens (ya I know I have a problem mom!)
4. If you could live anywhere would you live?
Alaska, no doubt about it!  I love the cold winters, and I am sure I would love the wildlife and the seclusion of it all!
5. Who’s your cell provider?
Verizon, and I must say, I am glad I switched from Sprint!
6. What’s your favorite mall store?
I don’t go to the mall, I remember when Target was still part of the mall, can that count?
7. What’s the longest job that you’ve had? (No parenting does not count!)
I worked at a Red Lobster for nearly 2 years, and I worked at a day care center for nearly 2 years. Don’t judge that those are not long periods of times, they were jobs, not my career.
8. If you won the lottery, who’d you call first?
My husband for sure, after that no one… I don’t want friends and relatives I’ve never met before.
9. If you won, how would you spend your money after investments?
I would buy a house, and a dependable car. Then I would go back to school, because there is no way I could not work! I would go insane!
10. When was the last time you went to church (or a religious house)?
The beginning of July, its like a week long event with nature. Ya, lets call it that for now!
11. What’s the biggest lie that you’ve heard?
That Obama isn’t a US citizen. OH or that Bush was the best president we had! ha, that was a big one!
12. When you go out with your friends, where do you go?
Normally to see local music, or Target, but I don’t really have friends and can’t really go to local shows, at local bars all pregnant!
13. When was the last time that you cried?
Probably last night, my head was in excruciating pain! I hope this concussion eases up soon!
14. What food do you hate?
Rice, it looks like maggots, and I imagine it feels like a maggot would sliding down your throat too!
15. What do you like best about yourself?                                                                   I like the fact I speak my mind when I have something to say. Oh, and the fact that I know how to make people feel uncomfortable! 

Don’t forget to come back next week for Part Two of the Nasty 31!

By the way, feel free to follow me on twitter or facebook, the more likes I get, the more likely I am to start giving things away! Who doesn’t like to be given things!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 22:18:39

    You dont really have friends? Wow! Slam! 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

