Aloha Friday!

Aloha Friday is a fun meme where you ask a question and other bloggers/friends stop by and answer it!

For more question and answer fun check out An Island Life!

 

 

 

 

So Tuesday, I had a slip. I slipped in the kitchen, if only I hadn’t taken off my shoes. I fell on my belly, and bonked my head on the way down.

Baby was fine, don’t worry, but I have had a constant head ache, that has gotten progressively worse.  It is hard, because I can’t take anything for it. I have a doctors appointment at 3, so can’t wait to see what they say.

So my question for you….

What do you do to try and relieve a persistent head ache??

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Menopausal New Mom
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 13:47:44

    I always reach for tylenol. Extra strength and then #3 if that doesn’t work. I’m married to a neurologist and he insists I try pressure points on my hand instead. Nope, I go for the medicine cabinet lol!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

