Menu Plan Monday Week of July 27-Aug 2

I am posting my menu this week a day early for many reasons. One, I want to get all of my recipes posted for these meals right away, and then just come back and add photos later. Two because I am going to be very busy tomorrow! My wonderful husband is going to be taking out daughter of the house all day long so that I can clean out my studio FINALLY!!! I cant wait to do this, but it is going to be an all day task! There will be before and after photos don’t worry!

So here is the menu for this week July 27-Aug 2

Monday: Crock Pot Pork Tenderloins (new recipe, using up the last of the pork)

Tuesday: Tater Tot Hot-dish (one of the dishes I am known for)

Wednesday: BBQ Chicken Sandwiches

Thursday: Stroganoff

Friday: 40 Clove Garlic Chicken (I always hear about this but have yet to try it)

Saturday: Enchilada Casserole (I saw this at http://www.orgjunkie.com and really wanted to try it!)

Sunday: Leftover Sunday’s

Have a great week and enjoy you dinner! Don’t forget to check out www.orgjunkie.com who hosts MENU PLAN MONDAY!

DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT MY RECIPE CONTEST!!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 12:40:09

    Do you have a recipe for the tater tot hot dish? Sounds yummy!

    Reply

  2. Audrey
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 14:31:26

    Oh post again and let us know how the enchilada casserole comes out. I love mexican food.

    Reply

  3. tif
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 18:58:32

    Mmmmmmm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

